Teaching Female Ejaculation and The G-spot

logo

Teaching Female Ejaculation and The G-spot

$280.00

with Deborah Sundahl

25 Hr. Foundational Certificate

Focus: Educate others about the female prostate, its orgasm and its ejaculate in a clinical or an informal setting. Level 1.

1) Understand and convey accurate female prostate anatomy. 2) Provide educational awareness of what are awakened sensations of the G-spot and how they are obtained. 3) Explain what the G-spot orgasm is both physically and scientifically, and 4) explain the science on female ejaculation, and help women understand their experiences with or perceptions of female ejaculation.

You will leave with a your desire to teach this information transformed into a potent, clear vision of what that will look like, and realistic first steps needed to manifest it.

THIS COURSE IS FOR teachers, students, practitioners and those in the helping professions who want to provide the correct information about the female prostate, its orgasm and its ejaculate out into your area of personal relationships, career expertise or academic interest.

THIS COURSE HAS A PRE-REQUISITE: The 15 hr. In-person workshop or the on-line workshop entitled Female Ejaculation and the G-spot with Deborah Sundahl. (15 hrs)

WHAT YOU WILL RECEIVE

Teaching Female Ejaculation and the G-spot with Deborah Sundahl

25 Hr.Foundational Certificate

PRICE: $280.00 235,00€

 

Product Details

TIME: 19:00-21:00 CET. Noon-2:00pm EST

Spring, 2021

Date: Monday, April 19, 2021 * Place: Online Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021 * Place: Online

Summer, 2021

Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 * Place: Online Date: Thursday, July 22, 2021 * Place: Online Thursday, July 13, 2021 * Place: Online

Fall, 2021

Date: Thursday, Sept 23, 2021 * Place: Online Date: Tuesday, Oct 19 , 2021 * Place: Online Date: Tuesday, Nov 16, 2021 * Place: Online

Winter, 2021

Date: Tuesday, January 20, 2022 * Place: On-line Date: Thursday, February 17, 2022 * Place: On-line Date: Thursday, March 24, 2022 * Place: On-line