Female Ejaculation and the G-Spot Online Workshop

logo

Female Ejaculation and the G-Spot Online Workshop

$425.00$860.00

Clear

FIVE WEEKS IN A ROW      TWO HOURS EACH SESSION    WITH DEBORAH SUNDAHL

The Package in the drop-down menu is the book and the toy

Workshop Only – $425

Workshop + Teacher Training $710

Workshop + Package (book and toy) $575

Worlshop + Package + Teacher Training $860

This is the on-line version of the in-person weekend workshop. This on-line workshop has the exact same content and practice sessions as the weekend workshop for women MORE INFO. 

The group support is beneficial for learning and validating the experience of the workshop process. Privacy and confidentiality are respected during practice sessions. Each week, we cover the same section that would be covered in a morning, afternoon or evening session of the in-person weekend workshop. Each on-line session is two hours long, and meets for five weeks in a row.

Apply Coupon Code at Checkout. 

Register and pay here at Shop or email Deborah for invoice

Product Details

ALL WEBINARS ARE TWO HOURS EACH WEEK FOR FIVE WEEKS

THERE ARE TWO TIME CHOICES
1) 19:00-21:00 CET / 1:00-3:00pm EST / 10:00am-noon PST
2) 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST

WINTER SCHEDULE 2022
Date
: January 10  – February 7, 2022 *TIME: 8:00-10:00pm Eastern
Date: February 1 – March 1, 2022
Date: March 2 – March 30, 2022

SPRING SCHEDULE 2022
Date: April 1 – Apr 29, 2022
Date: May 3 - 31, 2022

SUMMER SCHEDULE 2021
Date: June 7 – July 5, 2022
Date: June 30 - July 28, 2022
Date: *Aug Weekend Intensive Aug 5-7, 2022

FALL SCHEDULE 2022
Date
: Sept 1– 29, 2022
Date: Oct 5 – Nov 2, 2022
Date: Nov 3 – Dec 1, 2022

ON-LINE WORKSHOP MORE INFO