FEMALE EJACULATION AND THE G-SPOT

On-Line Powerpoint Lecture with Deborah Sundahl

  • Can’t find your G-spot?
  • Wish you understood what a G-Spot orgasm is?
  • Is your sex toy doing a lack luster job for you?
  • Want to know what all the fuss over female ejaculation is all about?

 

  • Can’t find your G-spot?
  • Wish you understood what a G-Spot orgasm is?
  • Is your sex toy doing a lack luster job for you?
  • Want to know what all the fuss over female ejaculation is all about?

Learn how to get your feminine fountain flowing again!

In this two-hour Powerpoint lecture on Female Ejaculation and the G-Spot, you will learn:

  • Where your G-spot is located
  • How to stimulate the G-spot to create female ejaculate
  • How to have a G-spot orgasm
  • How to massage the G-spot into its natural state of ultra-sensitivity
  • The best sexual positions for stimulating the G-spot
  • MEN: How to help your partner

Deborah uses the best visual aids I have ever seen for these parts of the female anatomy. It was super clear, helpful and informative. – Jimmy N., Oregon, USA

Deborah Sundahl, author of Female Ejaculation and the G-spot, has 35 years of pioneering experience on female ejaculation, and has coached thousands of women to find their G-spot and let their wild woman gush.

ON-LINE LECTURES 2022

FEMALE EJACULATION AND THE G-SPOT LECTURE – 90 mins
The 8th of Every Month  11:00am EST  17:00 CET
FEMALE EJACULATION AND THE G-SPOT LECTURE – 90 mins  
The 20th  of Every Month 7:00pm EST  8:00am Perth, Australia
PELVIC FLOOR MUSCLES AND THE FEMALE PROSTATE SEMINAR – 4 hours
Every Third Wednesday of the Month   noon EST  18:00 CET

IN-PERSON LECTURES

North America and Europe 2022

 

No In-Person lecture are scheduled at this time.
Only on-line lectures are scheduled for 2022 and they are live with Deborah